Online Giving Through Razoo

givemn.org Blog

Mar 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

[WEBINAR] What Minnesota nonprofits can learn from Travail's Kickstarter success

by Jeff Achen, GiveMN Digital Strategist

Read More

Feb 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

[WEBINAR] Paid promotions on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube

by Jeff Achen, GiveMN Digital Strategist

Read More

Dec 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

[WEBINAR] How to Start Fundraising for Your Favorite Cause

by Olivia James, Nonprofit Outreach and Partnership Coordinator

Read More

Oct 2013

Thursday, October 3, 2013

[WEBINARS] Everything Schools/PTAs/Charter Schools Need to Know About Give to the Max Day

by Alsa Bruno & Leona Thao

Read More | Comment

Sep 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

[WEBINAR] #GTMD13 - Maximizing Mobile

by Jeff Achen

Read More

Monday, September 23, 2013

[WEBINAR] Everything schools/PTAs need to know about Give to the Max Day 2013

by Alsa Bruno

Read More

[WEBINAR] #GTMD13 - Maximizing with graphics, photos and video

by Jeff Achen

Read More

Friday, September 20, 2013

[WEBINAR] #GTMD13: Maximizing your social media campaign

by Jeff Achen

Read More

[WEBINAR] #GTMD13: Maximizing your email campaign

by Jeff Achen & Dan Moore

Read More

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

[LIVE TRAINING] Give to the Max Day 2013 Training at Mall of America

by Jeff Achen

Read More

Monday, September 16, 2013

[WEBINAR] Everything you need to know about Give to the Max Day 2013

by Jeff Achen

Read More

Jul 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

[WEBINAR] Tapping the Visual Web: Using Photos, Video & Graphics to Raise More Money Online

by Jeff Achen & Dan Walls

Read More

Jun 2013

Thursday, June 27, 2013

[PDF DOWNLOAD] 'Tell Your Story' Training

by Staff

Read More

May 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

[WEBINAR] Email marketing and fundraising fundementals

by Jeff Achen & Dan Moore

Read More | Comment

Apr 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

[WEBINAR] Using social media to raise more money

by Jeff Achen, GiveMN Digital Strategist

Read More | Comment

Mar 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

[WEBINAR] Raise more money: turn volunteers and supporters into fundraisers

by Jeff Achen, GiveMN Digital Strategist

Read More | Comment

Feb 2013

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

WEBINAR: Reaching more donors on their mobile devices in 2013

by Jeff Achen, GiveMN Digital Strategist

Read More | Comment

Oct 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

[WEBINAR] #GTMD12: Maximizing Mobile

by Jeff Achen

Read More

Monday, October 15, 2012

[WEBINAR] #GTMD12: Maximizing Twitter

by Jeff Achen

Read More

Friday, October 12, 2012

[WEBINAR] #GTMD12: Maximizing Facebook

by Jeff Achen

Read More